school and education

Talk to us

0748-067-182

September 2021
  • Monday 13 September 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Reporting for First years 2021/2022 by Bomet University College   ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
    Submission of Research Profiles (Faculty Members) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
    Submission of Research Publications (2021) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021 - Wednesday 06 October 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CALL FOR RESEARCH PROPOSALS AND FELLOWSHIPS: SEPTEMBER, 2021 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 30 September 2021 - Saturday 30 October 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    REGISTRATION FOR THE STUDENTS RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES TRAINING by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2021
  • Monday 15 November 2021 - Monday 22 November 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CULTURAL/TALENT WEEK. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
December 2021
  • Friday 03 December 2021 - Friday 31 December 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Day of Persons with Disabilities (IDPD), 3RD/12/2021 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Talk to us

0748-067-182